Taper Tuesday…

This is a sample from Day 1 of my weight loss journey:

Breakfast

  • Greek yogurt 3 pts
  • Banana – 0 pts

Lunch

  • 16 Original Wheat Thins  4 pts
  • 2 wedges of Laughing Cow Cheese (garlic and herb)  2 pts

Dinner

  • Salad with Balsamic dressing  1 pt
  • Croutons  1 pt
  • 1/8 Tenderloin  3 pts
  • Kale and Butternut Squash  0 pts
  • Quinoa/Brown Rice Blend 1 cup   6 pts
  • Dunkin Donuts Iced Coffee  (I am a sucker for iced coffee)  8 pts

Snack

  • Oreo shake 1.5 cups (made with yogurt from a Pinterest recipe)     3 pts

** Banked 18.9 pts – I know it isn’t great to bank as I said before but I couldn’t eat anymore, and I didn’t want to stuff myself**

Leave a Reply

